CONTACT US

Ms. Yin Xian Liang (Chair)

Email: yin.liang21@imperial.ac.uk

Ms. Melissa Lee Xin Wen (Vice Chair)

Email: melissa.lee21@imperial.ac.uk

Ms. Syafiqah. Mohamed Saifulaman (Secretary)

Email: syafiqah.mohamed-saifulaman19@imperial.ac.uk

Ms. Hye Seung Oh (Treasurer)

Email: hye.oh18@imperial.ac.uk

Mr. Jia Yong Lim (Assistant Secretary)

Email: jia.y.lim21@imperial.ac.uk

Mr. Yinka Adekoya (Project Development Officer)

Email: yinka.adekoya18@imperial.ac.uk

Submit an immediate query

Ms. Wangbing Zuo (Publicity Officer)

Email: wangbing.zuo18@imperial.ac.uk

Mail should be directed to the individuals above and sent to:

RED Project Borneo

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Skempton Building
South Kensington Campus
Imperial College London
SW7 2AZ

Your details were sent successfully!