CONTACT US

Ms. Sher Lynn Wong (Chair)

Email: sher.wong15@imperial.ac.uk

RED Project Borneo

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Skempton Building
South Kensington Campus
Imperial College London
SW7 2AZ

Ms. Xinjin Ho (Vice Chair)

Email: xinjin.ho15@imperial.ac.uk

Mail should be directed to the individuals above and sent to:

Submit an immediate query

Ms. Weng Mun Loke (Secretary)

Email: weng.loke16@imperial.ac.uk

We tend to check our facebook page a bit more frequently, so it'll be best to drop us a message there. Just press on the button on the top right corner!

Ms. Shiyong Liu (Treasurer)

Email: shiyong.liu15@imperial.ac.uk

Mr. Sebastian Kovats (Assistant Secretary)

Email: sebastian.kovats16@imperial.ac.uk

Mr. Chun Hon Chan Anson (Project Development Officer)

Email: chun.chan15@imperial.ac.uk

Mr. Cheuk Yin Kwong Jeffrey (Publicity Officer)

Email: cheuk.kwong16@imperial.ac.uk